asobimo login

We will explain about “ASOBIMO Account” here.

en_toram_asobimoaccount_01

Bạn đang xem: asobimo login

The ASOBIMO Account is the new function for logging in, distributed by ASOBIMO,Inc.
This tài khoản system will let you be able to tát login to tát your game data in other devices by submitting your e-mail address and password.

Data recovery can be done by yourself when your device has been broken or lost. Due to tát the reason above, submitting is recommended.

* The ASOBIMO Account can be used for miễn phí of charge.
* If you have been playing games using 1 or more accounts, you will need to tát submit an e-mail address for each tài khoản.
* The acquired e-mail address will not be used in other purposes than thở the above.

Index

  • How to tát Submit

  • How to tát Login

  • Notes

  • Q & A

How to tát Submit

  1. Tap “Menu” > “Settings” > “Account Settings””Submit” at the upper left of the screen.

  2. Enter your “E-mail Address” and “Password”. Then, tap “Submit”.

  3. Enter your “E-mail Address” and “Password”.
    Then, tap “Submit”.
  4. E-mail address: A confirmation e-mail will be sent upon pre-submission. Input an e-mail address.
    Password : Between 4 to tát 32 characters


  5. A verification tin nhắn will be sent to tát the submitted address.

Go To Index


How to tát Login

If you log in on another device that does not have a character…

    Start Toram Online > Select “Transfer the data and play!”.
  1. Start Toram Online > Select “Transfer the data and play!”.

  2. Tap “Login”.
  3. Tap “Login”.

  4. Enter your ASOBIMO tài khoản information and tap “Login”.
  5. Enter your ASOBIMO tài khoản information and tap “Login”.

If you log in on another device that has a character…

  1. Log in Toram Online.

  2. Tap “Menu” > “Settings” > “Account Settings” > “Login”.

  3. Enter your ASOBIMO tài khoản information and tap “Login”.
  4. Enter your ASOBIMO tài khoản information and tap “Login”.

※* Your e-mail address and password will be saved from the next time you Login when the “Save input info” has been checked. You will not be required to tát input each time you login.

Go To Index


Notes

About “Orbs”

Xem thêm: độc quyền yêu em

en_toram_asobimoaccount_9

Orbs (in-game virtual currency) will need to tát be purchased separately if you are using the ASOBIMO Account within different platforms.
Note that you cannot share Orbs between different platforms even when logged into your ASOBIMO Account.


Notes when sharing between devices

By logging out, you can continue to tát use your saved data in the device you are currently using.

Please note that your deleted information will be synchronized when you choose character delete and all of your characters will be deleted if you are synchronizing your game data.

Go To Index


Q & A

I don’t have any e-mails sent to tát my submitted address.

  • There can be several reasons on not being able to tát receive e-mails.

  • Your e-mails may be filtered to tát your spam folders.
  • Your e-mails may have been sent to tát your spam folders from your mail filter settings. Check all of your folders in your e-mail services that you are using.


  • You may have limited your receiving settings
  • Even if you have not phối any receiving settings for spam e-mails, your device may be phối to tát not receiving from non-phone devices at mặc định.
    Re-submit after you have checked your mail receiving settings accepting from the domain name “register.asobimo.com”


Can I still use my character data after I have changed mobile services?

If your device is supported, you can continue to tát use your ASOBIMO Account even if you have changed mobile services.
Be sure to tát submit your ASOBIMO Account before you change your mobile services.

Xem thêm: lão gia là gì


What will happen to tát my game data in the device I’m currently using when I Login?

By logging out, you can continue to tát use your saved data in the device you are currently using.
Please note that your deleted information will be synchronized when you choose character delete and all of your characters will be deleted if you are synchronizing your game data.

Go To Index

Tác giả

Bình luận